OHUG Education

Oracle HCM Users Group WebinarsUpcoming OHUG Webinars

The list of upcoming webinars is updated frequently, please check back on a regular basis

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Implementing PeopleSoft ePerformance and eComp
Presented by WorkStrategy

Screen Shot 2020-07-07 at 8.55.45 AM.png

11:00am PT /  Noon MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET

Presenter:

Brian McIntyre, CEO WorkStrategy

..

WorkStrategy will provide attendees with ePerformance and eComp implementation tips and best practices, including related Fluid dashboards, tiles, and self service functionality. Learn how to leverage 9.2 ePerformance WorkCenter functionality, template configuration, Manager Employee Snapshot and Team Performance, Talent Profiles, Simplified Analytics and integrated compensation cycle administration.

 

Presenters will demonstrate how PeopleSoft customers can support annual merit, bonus, and stock plan administration with an intuitive manager worksheet, flexible calculation rules, employee statements, and modeling capabilities.

 

Objectives:

 

  • Review Fluid Employee Snapshot and ePerformance pages
  • Learn how to configure ePerformance and eComp
  • Review delivered analytics, reporting, and statements
  • View performance and compensation integration options
  • Review implementation tasks and best practices

Register Here for WorkStrategy Webinar

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-- check the Recent Webinars page for replays --

Have an idea for a webinar?