• OHUG Communities

    (Formerly SIGs & RUGs)

  • HCM_130X130_3.png
  • TALEO_130x130.png
  • PEOPLESOFT_130X130.png
  • EBUSINESS-SUITE.3.png

Find OHUG Past Newsletters HERE

Looking for OHUG 2019 Content?

OHUG 2019 Global Conference Session Materia

Upcoming Events

April Events
13
April 13, 2021
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
9am PT / 11am CT / noon ET
15
April 15, 2021
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
10am PT / 11am MT / noon CT / 1pm ET
20
April 20, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
11am PT / Noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET
22
April 22, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
11am PT / noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET
28
April 28, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET