Upcoming Webinars

File

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
11:00am PT /  Noon MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET

PeopleSoft Talent Management Overview

Presenter: Brian McIntyre, President, WorkStrategy


WorkStrategy will provide attendees with an overview of some key concepts and implementation tips for the Talent Management and new OnBoarding modules. Presenters will review the latest features in the following modules:

  • Profile Management
  • OnBoarding
  • ePerformance
  • Succession & Career Planning
  • Reporting Tools

Come hear about some of the latest PeopleSoft HCM 9.2 enhancements including:

  • Fluid Self Service
  • Employee Snapshot
  • Dashboards and Activity Guides
  • Talent Administrator functions
  • Simplified Analytics
  • Talent Profiles
  • New Activity Guide Composer Tool

REGISTER HERE for WorkStrategy Webinar