*** OHUG SPRING FLING! ***

Starts:  Mar 27, 2024 08:00 (PT)
Ends:  Mar 28, 2024 16:00 (PT)
Attend this 2 day event to experience:

Oracle Cloud Exploration
Dive into the cloud! Whether you're a seasoned cloud navigator or just starting your journey, this is your opportunity to explore new horizons. Discover the latest advancements, insider tips, and tricks to harness the full potential of Oracle Cloud. Perfect for those looking to soar in cloud-based solutions!

Oracle EBS & PeopleSoft Mastery
Elevate your expertise in Oracle EBS and PeopleSoft. Zoom into the intricate worlds of Oracle E-Business Suite and PeopleSoft. It's a deep dive into features, functionalities, and how you can leverage EBS or PeopleSoft to drive business success. Ideal for professionals eager to sharpen their skills!
Note:  The detailed agenda will be posted here soon.

The first session each day starts at
8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET

Location

Online Instructions:
Event Image

Contact

Janice D'Aloia
360-718-3908
janice.daloia@ohug.org